Business owner? Add your listing!
Menu

My Cart

My Profile


Click here to login

My Business


Click here to login
Grandeur Limousine

Big Map Get Directions

Grandeur Limousine
Jim and/or Mark
1255 Brydges Street
London, Ontario N5W 2C2

877-246-2844 | toll-free
519-453-7307 | phone
519-963-0258 | fax

Payment Methods
Cash Cheque Visa MasterCard Debit Card
Hours of Operation
Open 24 hours 7 days a week!
Our Memberships
Grandeur Limousine

13 Reviews
ShopLondon.ca is not responsible for the content of any reviews or recommendations posted.

2 weeks ago
Dan Russell , a member from Sarnia,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
This is exactly what anyone could ask for in limo service. Jim was more than pleasant to deal with even with us being located in Sarnia. They were more than accommodating and a fair price. We rented the 24 passenger bus for our wedding party and that thing is awesome! People loved it! More than expected! Our driver Nathan was just awesome, making the experience that much better! He was so helpful with everything we had to take with us. Very Prompt and courteous service. I would definitely recommend their service for any occasion I have. Thanks for everything you did for us!

Share On Facebook

3 months ago
Lynn , a member from Delaware,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We wanted to take all of our children and grandchildren to African Lion Safari but didn't want to take 4 vehicles.......instead, we called Grandeur Limousine. What a great family time and fun experience for all of us to travel safely, in comfort and style, and more importantly, all together! We had an excellent day end everyone was quite happy with the friendly service and professionalism of our driver, Peter.

Thanks Jim and team for a great family day!

Share On Facebook

4 months ago
Scott Sutherland , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We used Grandeur limousine for our daughters wedding to and from the airport was on time for all the pick ups the driver James was great very friendly and courteous on the return trip even though our flight was delayed they tracked the flight so our pick was on time with no delays great job would recommend them to everyone

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
The Edwards Family , a member from London,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Wonderful evening, driver was helpful and courteous.Jim in the office was also great to deal with and quick to reply to all requests. The is one of the main reasons we used this company. Thanks everyone.

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
A Local , the Business Owner,  wrote:
thank you , we do try, :)

Share On Facebook

5 months ago
Izzy , a member from Sarnia, Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Me and my friends had a great experience using Grandeur Limousine. Our driver Nathan, was the best part of our experience. Nathan drove me and my friends around for our prom on April 12th 2018. Nathan was great! He was nice, fun, funny, and easy to talk to. He always made sure we were safe and he was so helpful. The limo it self was incredible but Nathan made me and my friends experience 100 times better. If I were to use Grandeur Limousine again I would request Nathan as my driver. Nathan was very friendly and he made my prom experience even better!

Share On Facebook

10 months ago
Karen McCormick , a member from London,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Trip to Detroit Airport and back. Excellent service, driver, car, and price. Driver arrived on time and was very professional and personable. Car was spotless. Booking was easy with great communication with the office. The drive through bad weather, bad traffic and construction was very relaxing with someone else at the wheel. Would definitely book with this company again we were very please. Thank you Jim and of course Peter.

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Chris , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best time ever! This company really goes.above and beyond to make your night special. They were on time, limo was clean, and the driver was so friendly! I highly recommend grandeur limousine

Share On Facebook

1 year ago
Chris , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Best time ever! This company really goes.above and beyond to make your night special. They were on time, limo was clean, and the driver was so friendly! I highly recommend grandeur limousine

Share On Facebook

2 years ago
lara conrad , an Anonymous Member,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Hi just wondering how much would it be to order a limo from London to Niagara falls

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
Zeo , a member from Ljondon,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
Its my dream to go again this company one day i went for dinner the driver was very good guy really i appricate this kind of services and i was wondering that i have go again for long drive with this company and the pricing are so cheap and best really you guys doing good job..............Thanks too all

Share On Facebook

3 years ago
John Lyle , a member from St.Thomas,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
I hired this company for my wife's retirement day. Everything was very good. The driver on time and very polite. The car was in excellent shape and very clean. We would use this company again.

Share On Facebook

4 years ago
Phillip Watson , a member from London, ,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We used them for my sisters wedding, very clean and classy! and they were awesome our driver was really nice and was one step ahead for everything!!!! showed up 30 min early and was and the drive was real smooth, we would highly recommend this company! Thanks again guys for everything

Share On Facebook

6 years ago
John Hamilton , a member from London,Ontario,  wrote:
Rated: 
 
 
 
 
 
We used Grandeur limousine last night for Valentines Day dinner. It was fantastic. The driver was very nice,polite,and opened the door for us all the time. The vehicle was a new Navigator limousine which was the most amazing vehicle I have ever seen. We will for sure be recommending this company to our friends. Thanks again

Share On Facebook


Post a Review
Please do not review your own business. If you do, your review will show up highlighted in green and will be deleted.
You are responsible for the content of your review. You may be held liable if the content of your review is deemed to be defamatory.

Name: *
Location: *
Email: *
Photo:



(Optional: Attach your photo)

Rating:
 *    Select the number of stars for your rating
Review: *
    



Share
Post to Twitter


12 Passenger 2015 Mercede...
10 Passenger 550 Style Me...
16-18 Passenger Cadillac ...
Wine Tours
Dinning Out
Subscribe For Updates
News   Go
Find Us On Facebook





About ShopLondon.ca




~ Other Shop Local Advocates ~

Argyle Buisiness Improvement Association Crime Stoppers London - Elgin - Middlesex London Chamber of Commerce Richmond Row Association SoHo London Western Fair District

© 2018 ShopCity.com, Inc. - All Rights Reserved

    |    

ShopCity.com